As cultural creativity and information communication have been emphasized for industrial development, I-Shou University hereby established the College of Communication & Design in the academic year 2011 to enhance its competitiveness.

The College currently consists of four departments and two programs

-Department of Mass Communications

-Department of Film & Television

-Department of Creative Product Design

-Department of Digital Media Design

-International Program on Communication Production

DEPARTMENT Bachelor's Degree Program Bachelor's Degree Program for Indigenous People Master's program Evening Bachelor's Degree program
College of Communication and Design
Dept. of Mass Communication
Dept.of Film and Tv
Dept.of Digital Media Design
Dept.of Creative product Design
International Program on Communication Product